Pourquoi choisir Holistic Corner ?

Santé globale

Holistic Corner est le choix parfait pour atteindre le bien-être. Non seulement nos produits réduisent les risques pour la santé, mais ils restaurent également les nutriments, les vitamines, les minéraux et les enzymes qui renforcent l’immunité et les niveaux d’énergie. Votre corps sera à l’aise pour digérer les aliments naturels au lieu des cultures pleines de toxines.

Capacité antioxydante

Les aliments biologiques ont une teneur en antioxydants plus élevée que les aliments produits à l’aide de pratiques agricoles conventionnelles. Les antioxydants peuvent prévenir ou ralentir les dommages causés aux cellules par les radicaux libres. Une consommation plus élevée d’aliments riches en antioxydants réduit le risque de maladies chroniques liées au stress.

Réduction des pesticides

Holistic Corner s’approvisionne spécifiquement auprès d’agriculteurs éthiques qui maintiennent la fertilité du sol sans utiliser de pesticides ou d’engrais synthétiques toxiques et persistants. Contrairement aux cultures agricoles conventionnelles, nos produits biologiques sont respectueux du corps et de la nature.

Stimulation du corps et de l'esprit

Les nutriments que le corps absorbe des aliments biologiques aident à la fois l’esprit et le corps à fonctionner plus efficacement. Vous ne savez peut-être pas que le côlon est appelé le deuxième esprit du corps. Un côlon sain conduit à un système immunitaire sain et à un bien-être général.

Nos catégories

Produits sains (5)

Épices (21)

Herbes (10)

Aliments séchés (9)

Notre histoire

D’une petite maison dans le comté du Canada, l’idée de Holistic Corner a germé. Je considérais fréquemment l’invasion de la contamination chimique, des pesticides et des perturbateurs endocriniens, etc., et leur impact sur notre santé. Je pensais qu’il devait y avoir une raison pour…

Produits populaires

Pomme séchée au soleil BIO| 50g

$6.70$6.50
Les pommes Holistic Corner sont nutritives, saines et délicieuses. Découvrez les bienfaits naturels des pommes séchées au soleil biologiques. Tranches moelleuses et sucrées riches en fibres sans sucre ajouté, sulfites ou pesticides. Une excellente collation saine à emporter partout. Trouvez des pommes séchées près de chez moi pour une option pratique et saine.

Raisins noirs séchés (avec graines) | 100g

$7.30$7.10
Pour répondre aux normes les plus élevées, nous veillons à ce que nos produits soient soigneusement sélectionnés et soigneusement examinés par des experts. Offrez-vous la riche saveur à chaque étape du processus. Vous le méritez!

Menthe Moulue Séchée Bio | 30g

$6.55$5.99
Incarnation du parfum et de la saveur frais et propres, la menthe séchée biologique a été utilisée tout au long de l'histoire pour la cuisine, la santé et la beauté - une pratique qui se poursuit avec enthousiasme aujourd'hui ! Pur, provenant de Turquie. Infusez les plats avec sa saveur et son arôme rafraîchissants.

Thé aux fleurs de camomille entières bio | 35g

$6.90$6.70
Thé à la camomille séchée biologique Fleurs en vrac, herbe de camomille culinaire comestible pour boire et cuisiner, herbes et fleurs séchées de camomille polyvalentes dans un sac refermable.

Why choose Holistic Corner?

Overall Health

Holistic Corner is the perfect choice to achieve wellbeing.Not only our products reduce health risks, they also restore nutrients,vitamins, minerals, and enzymes that boost immunity and energy levels. Your body will be at ease digesting natural food instead of the full of toxins crops.

Antioxidant Capacity

Organic food has higher antioxidant content than the food produced using conventional agriculture practices. Antioxidants can prevent or slow damage to cells caused by free radicals. Higher intake of antioxidants-rich food leads to lower risk of chronic, stress related diseases.

Pesticide reduction

Holistic Corner sources specifically from ethical farmers who maintain soil fertility without the use of toxic, persistent synthetic pesticides or fertilizers. Unlike conventional farming crops, Our organic products are body and nature friendly.

Body and Mind Boost

Nutrients the body absorbs from organic food help both the mind and the body function more efficiently. You may not be familiar with the fact that the colon is called the second mind of the body. A healthy colon leads to a healthy immune system and overall wellness.

Our Categories

Healthy Products (5)

Spices (21)

Herbs (10)

Dried Foods (9)

Our Story

From a small house in the county side of Canada, the idea of Holistic Corner sprouted. I would frequently contemplate the invasion of chemical contamination, pesticides and endocrine disruptive chemicals etc., and their impact on our health. I thought there must be a reason for …

Featured Products

Organic Sun Dried Apple | 50g

$6.70$6.50
Holistic Corner Apples are nutritious, wholesome, and delicious. Discover the natural benefits of organic sun-dried apples. Soft, sweet slices high in fiber with no added sugar, sulfites, or pesticides. A great healthy snack to take anywhere. Find dried apples near me for a convenient and healthy option.

Organic Dried Black Raisins (With Seeds) | 100g

$7.30$7.10
To meet the highest standards, we made sure that our products are carefully selected and skillfully examined by experts. Indulge in the rich flavour in every step during the way. You deserve it!

Organic Dried Ground Mint | 30g

$6.55$5.99
The epitome of fresh, clean scent, and flavor, organic dried mint has been used throughout history for cooking, health, and beauty - a practice that's enthusiastically continued today! Pure, sourced from Turkey. Infuse dishes with its refreshing flavor and aroma.

Organic Chamomile Flowers Buds | 35g

$6.90$6.70
Our organic chamomile flowers are grown without any chemicals, pesticides, or artificial fertilizers. Carefully hand-picked and naturally dried under the sun, ensuring they're free from dust, dirt, and insects. Without exposure to harmful radiation or carbon dioxide. NO preservatives added during packaging.
Heartwarming Website Reviews

From Our Customers, With Love

Mona Alsibai

Mona Alsibai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Halah Al gburi

Halah Al gburi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Iman D.

Iman D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Natural and boosting with flavors.

2 months ago
Ahmad Zuhier

Ahmad Zuhier
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
ABIR

ABIR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the best

6 months ago
Roula G.

Roula G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 months ago
heba

heba
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

amazing!!

7 months ago
Fatema B.

Fatema B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Afnan Bashawri

Afnan Bashawri
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
رائحته تعبي المكان وكميته جدا كبيرة ماشاء الله كمي...
Show More

11 months ago
Afnan Bashawri

Afnan Bashawri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
أنا بصراحة طلبته لفوائده أول مرا أشوف زنجبيل بهذه ...
Show More

11 months ago
Customer Reviews from Across the Web

Real-Time Social Proof

google

Jijii Jaaja

June 10, 2024

google

I have never tested something like that


Alaa li

June 10, 2024

google

(Translated by Google) Honesty in dealing

(Original)
صدق بالتعامل


soOona GD.

June 10, 2024

google

(Translated by Google) Truly organic products, the flavors and aroma are different from all the herbs and spices we are used to, and dried fruits are another gram. The packaging is elaborate and very nice, and the shipping is fast. It is a company I recommend the most and I am confident and confident in it.
You never know the true smell of the spices until you buy them from a holistic corner. We are going to order again for sure.

(Original)
منتجات عضوية بحق، النكهات والرائحة غير كل الأعشاب والتوابل اللي تعودنا عليها، والفواكه المجففة هاي غرام تاني،. التغليف متقن وبشكل كتير حلو، والشحن سريع، أكثر شركة بنصح فيها وأنا واثقة ومتأكدة منها.
You never know the true smell of the spices until you buy them from holistic corner. We are going to order again for sure.


faten amer

June 10, 2024

google

google

(Translated by Google) Amazing products

(Original)
منتجات روعة


sarah bitar

June 9, 2024