الشحن والاسترجاع

الطلبات التي يتم إجراؤها عبر متجرنا ستغادر مستودعاتنا خلال يوم إلى يومين عمل. أحيانا يستغرق الطلب وقتًا أطول للشحن لأسباب أو ظروف غير متوقعة. في حال حدوث أي تأخير سنقوم بالاتصال بك وإعلامك بموعد وصول شحنتك. سيتم إرسال أرقام التتبع إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد أن تصبح هذه المعلومات متاحة لنا. سيتم شحن جميع الطلبات عبر UPS و ARAMEX. هوليستك كورنر لها الحق في استخدام أي شركة نقل ترغب بالتعامل معها. بمجرد شحن الشحنة، نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي تأخير سببه الطقس أو شركة النقل.

مشاكل التسليم

إذا لم تستلم الطرد الخاص بك ولكن تظهر معلومات التتبع أنه قد تم تسليمها لك، فيجب عليك تقديم مطالبة إلى شركة النقل. بمجرد تسوية الأمر، عليك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: [email protected] مع نتائج المطالبة ورقم المطالبة. بمجرد تلقينا النتائج سنتصرف وفقًا لذلك. سيتم التحقق من جميع المطالبات مع شركة النقل.

سياسة المواد التالفة و التبديل

رضاكم أولويتنا. لا نبيع سوى الأفضل والأعلى جودة من أحسن البائعين والموزعين و أطيبهم سمعة، لذا نادرًا ما نواجه مشاكل مع أي من منتجاتنا. إذا كان المنتج الخاص بك تالفًا أو به عيب بطريقة ما ، فسنحرص على تعويضك. إذا تعرض منتجك للتلف أثناء الشحن، فاتصل بنا وسنساعدك في الحصول على ما تحتاجه أو الترتيب لاستبدال المنتج بالكامل دون أي تكلفة.

سياسة الاسترجاع

  1. في حال استلامك للمنتج ، لكن الكمية ناقصة، أو قد تعرض للتلف بشكل واضح أو يبدو أنه تعرض للتلف أثناء الشحن ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على: [email protected] قم بتضمين رقم الطلب والاسم الكامل المستخدم عند اجراء الطلب و أي صور للعبوة والمنتج التالف. نستبدل العناصر التي تعرضت للتلف. إذا لم يتوفر لدينا منتج بديل، سنرد لك أموالك.
  2. في حال استلامك المنتج ، لكنك قررت إعادته
    لا يمكننا إرجاع المنتجات التي تكون حالتها جيدة.

However;

لكننا سنبذل وسعنا لتكون راضيًا عن مشترياتك من هوليستك كورنر. للاستفسار أو المساعدة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على: [email protected]

Shipping & Returns

Orders placed with us will leave our warehouse within one to two business days. Occasionally, due to unforeseen circumstances, an order will take longer to ship. If this happens we will be sure to contact you and let you know when your item(s) will ship. Tracking numbers will be sent to you via email as soon as that information becomes available to us. Generally, we will ship all orders via UPS and ARAMEX. However, we reserve the right to use any carrier. Once shipped, we are not responsible for any delays due to weather or carrier issues.

Delivery Disputes

If you have not received your package but the tracking information shows delivered, you must file a claim with the carrier. Once the investigation is resolved, you must email: [email protected] with the results of the claim and the claim number. Once we receive the results we will act accordingly. All claims will be verified with the carrier. 

Damages & Exchanges

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We sell only the finest quality products from reputable vendors and distributors, so we rarely have problems with any of our products. If your item(s) is damaged or defective in some way, we’ll make sure you’re taken care of. If your product was damaged during shipping, contact us and we’ll help you get the replacement parts you need or arrange for total replacement of the product at no cost.

Returns

  1. You received the product, but the product is missing parts, or is visibly damaged or appear to have been damaged during shipping, please contact us at: [email protected] Include order number, full name used for the order and any images of the damaged packaging and product. We will replace the items that were damaged or issue a refund based on availability.
  2. You’ve received the product, but you’ve decided you want to return it.
    We do not accept returns for items that are in good case.

However, we will do our best to make you satisfied with your purchase at Holistic Corner. For any reason you may need assistance, please contact us at: [email protected]