رجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام (“الشروط”، “الشروط والأحكام”) بعناية قبل استخدام holistic-corner.com. إن وصولك إلى الخدمة / المنتج واستخدامها مشروط بقبولك لهذه الشروط والامتثال لها. تنطبق هذه الشروط على جميع الزوار والمستخدمين وغيرهم ممن يصلون إلى الخدمة / المنتج أو يستخدمونها.

الشراء

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أي منتج يتم توفيره من خلال خدمة (“الشراء”) ، فقد يُطلب منك تقديم معلومات معينة ذات صلة بعملية الشراء مثل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور والبريد الإلكتروني وسؤال وجواب استعادة كلمة المرور.

الاشتراك

بعض الخدمات يتم دفع حسابها على أساس الاشتراك. سيطلب منك الدفع مقدمًا بشكل دوري خلال فترة اشتراكك ، وسيتم تنشيط خدمة التوصيل التلقائي حتى تطلب إيقاف اشتراكك.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

قد تحتوي خدمتنا على روابط لمواقع أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية ليست مملوكة أو خاضعة لسيطرة هوليستك كورنر.

لا يتحمل هوليستك كورنر أي مسؤولية ولا يفرض سيطرته على محتوى أو سياسة الخصوصية أو ممارسات أي مواقع أو خدمات خاصة بطرف ثالث. كما تخلي هوليستك كورنر مسؤوليتها بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، عن أي ضرر أو خسارة ناتجة أو يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي محتوى أو سلع أو خدمات متاحة على أو من خلال أي من مواقع أو خدمات الأطراف الخارجية.

الملكية الفكرية لهوليستك كورنر

نود اطلاعكم على أن هوليستك كورنر، أو متجر هوليستك كورنر الالكتروني للمنتجات العضوية والصحية، و المملوك بالكامل لشركة “HOLİSTİC CORNER SANAYİ VE DIŞ TİCARET LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ” في تركيا، بما في ذلك الموقعين الالكترونيين وكامل محتواهما

و يضمن ذلك المحتوى المرئي والمكتوب والشعار والوسائط المرئية الأخرى التي أنشأناها، هي ملك لنا ومحمية بموجب قوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر ومسجلة كعلامة تجارية.

    تبادل البيانات الشخصية

    نعمل مع شركات الشحن والبريد السريع لتوصيل منتجاتنا لك، وعندئذ نشارك البيانات مع هذه الشركات كي تتمكن من تأدية وظيفتها و توصيل المنتجات لك.

    الحماية

    يتخذ holistic-corner.com إجراءات مختلفة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. يتخذ holistic-corner.com إجراءات مختلفة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. عندما يُطلب من المستخدمين إدخال معلومات حساسة (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان) في نموذج التسجيل/ الطلب الخاص بنا، فإنه يتم تشفير المعلومات المعنية وحمايتها بواسطة برنامج تشفير. يقوم موقعنا بتشفير رقم بطاقتك الائتمانية قبل إرسالها إلى الإنترنت باستخدام تقنية تشفير طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL). يتم تنفيذ جميع معاملات بطاقات الائتمان والموافقات فعليًا بينك وبين البنك المعني ومؤسسات الدفع عبر الإنترنت بشكل مستقل عنا (لا يتم عرض معلومات مثل كلمة مرور بطاقة الائتمان وتسجيلها بواسطة holistic-corner.com

    من غير الممكن لمستخدمي الإنترنت الآخرين الاطلاع على بيانات عملاؤنا على موقعنا سواء كانت بيانات عضويتهم أو بيانات شراء المنتجات أو تحديثهم للبيانات، وخاصة المعلومات السرية حول بطاقة الائتمان.

    البيانات المخترقة أو المفقودة

    عليك إخطارنا على الفور في حالة فقدان أو سرقة أو استخدام اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك دون إذنك. عند حدوث مثل هذا الأمر، نذكرك بإلغاء اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في نظامنا وتحديث سجلاتنا وفقًا لذلك.

    ملف تعريف الارتباط أو سجل المتصفح

    يستخدم موقع هوليستك كورنر ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربة المستخدم خلال تصفحه للموقع سواء مرة واحدة أو لعدة زيارات. قد تحتوي ملفات تعريف الارتباط على سجل المتصفح بحيث لا تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول في كل مرة تزور فيها صفحة جديدة ، أو عندما تعود إلى الموقع من نفس الكمبيوتر في وقت لاحق. نحن لا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض التسويق التجاري. لكن تذكر، إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر عام ، ولم تقم بتسجيل الخروج من الموقع بعد الانتهاء من جلستك ، فقد يتمكن شخص آخر من الوصول إلى حسابك.

Please read these Terms and Conditions (“Terms”, “Terms and Conditions”) carefully before using the holistic-corner.com. Your access to and use of the Service / product is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service / product.

Purchases

If you wish to purchase any product made available through the Service (“Purchase”), you may be asked to supply certain information relevant to your Purchase such as the username, password, e-mail, and password recovery question and answer.

Subscriptions

Some parts of the service are billed on a subscription basis (“Subscription(s)”). You will be billed in advance on a recurring period, and auto delivery service will be activated until your subscription is paused.

Links to Other Web Sites

Our Service may contain links to third-party websites or services that are not owned or controlled by Holistic Corner.

Holistic Corner has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that Holistic Corner shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, of any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such websites or services.

Holistic Corner Intellectual Property 

Holistic Corner or “Holistic Corner online organic and healthy store” owned by “HOLİSTİC CORNER SANAYİ VE DIŞ TİCARET LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ” in Turkey and the website contents and the following domains:

We would like to inform users that the contents, logo and other visual media we’ve created is our property and is protected by copyright laws and registered as a trade mark.

    Sharing Personal Information

    We work with cargo and courier companies to deliver our services to you, and when we cooperate with another company, we share information with these companies in order to fulfill their functions.

    Security

    holistic-corner.com takes various measures to protect your Personal Information. When users are asked to enter sensitive information (such as a credit card number) on our registration/order form, the information in question is encrypted and protected by encryption software. Our site encrypts your credit card number before it is transmitted to the Internet using secure sockets layer (SSL) encryption technology. All credit card transactions and approvals are carried out virtually between you and the relevant bank and Online Payment Institutions independently of us (information such as credit card password is not seen and recorded by holistic-corner.com)

    The information that our customers enter on our Site for membership, product/service purchase and information update purposes, especially confidential information about credit and debit cards, cannot be viewed by other internet users.

    Lost or Stolen Information

    If your username or password is lost, stolen or used without permission, you must notify us immediately. When such an event occurs, we remind you to cancel your username or password in our system and update our records accordingly.

    Cookies

    Holistic Corner website uses cookies to improve user experience within a single browser session or between site visits. Cookies may contain cookies so that you do not need to log in each time you visit a new page, or when you return to the site from the same computer at a later time. We do not use cookies for commercial marketing purposes. Remember, if you are using a public computer, and you do not log out of the site after completing your session, someone else may be able to access your account.